When:
February 20, 2020 @ 9:30 am – 2:00 pm
2020-02-20T09:30:00-08:00
2020-02-20T14:00:00-08:00
Where:
Tropical Roofing Products
14435 Macaw Street La Mirada
CA 90638
Cost:
$150

Tropical Roofing Products

Fluid Applied Roof Restoration Training

Acrylic and Silicone Coating Applications

Become a Tropical Roofing Products Approved Applicator
and set yourself apart from the competition

Hands-on Technical Training

Learn Applications and System Warranties

Tropical roofing products

Date: Thursday, February 20th, 2020

From: 9:30A – 2:00P

Location: Tropical Roofing Products

Address: 14435 Macaw Street La Mirada, CA 90638 Opens in new window

Class is limited to 25 slots so book your slot ASAP!
NOTE: Cost per company is $150. Upon completion of class a voucher of $150 will be given toward material to a distributor of your choice.

Approved Coatings Applicator Certificate

Lunch Will Be Served

RSVP:

Gabriel Salgado – 562-320-9371 or gsalgado@gotropical.com
Kris Castro – 916-919-1488 or kris@gotropical.com
Chad Grant – 559-930-9914 or chadg@gotropical.com
Stan Hoberg – 626-656-0739  or stan@gotropical.com
Chris Sheridan – 626-826-3402 or chriss@gotropical.com
Matt Sari – 360-953-9237 or matts@gotropical.com